csr community digital centers

Digital Empowerment

Community Digital Centers

The inclusive network of Orange community digital centers offers training courses in necessary skills, in collaboration with partners from the public and private sector.

Read More
csr digital centers Knowledge stations

Knowledge Stations

Orange Jordan renovated five digital centers that are affiliated to The Mini...

Read more
csr digital centers Women's digital center

Women's Digital Centers

In partnership with the Jordanian Hashemite Fund for Human...

Read more
csr digital centers Youth centers

Youth Centers

Orange Jordan renovated three Digital Centers that are affiliated...

Read more

Check out available

Courses Offered

csr digital center courses digital skills

Digital Skills

Orange digital centers offer intensive training courses that highlight various skills such as: ICT, gaming and information security.

Explore More
csr digital center courses life skills

Life Skills

The centers offer a variety of soft skills courses such as: Time management, Communication Skills for Development, Work Ethics and Positive Thinking.

Explore More
csr digital center courses entrepreneurial skills

Entrepreneurial Skills

The centers provide youth with Entrepreneurial and Management Skills, Startups Building Basics and Leadership Skills.

Explore More
csr digital center courses programming skills

Programming

Eamar al Tafila Knowledge Station offers, exclusively, CISCO and Python courses for youth in the South of Jordan, to enhance their programming skills.

Explore More

Check out centers

Locations

Al Khaldiyih

Al Mafraq - Al Khaldyih

Get direction

ZENID – Hashmi Alshamali

Amman - Al Hashmi

Get direction

Al Taybih

Ma'an - Al Taybih

Get direction

Aqaba Youth Center

Al Aqaba - Youth City

Get direction

Al Ardah Youth Center

Al Salt - Al Sbeihi

Get direction

Al Hoson

Irbid - Al Hoson

Get direction

Al Mafreq KS

Al Mafraq - City Center

Get direction

Kufranjah Youth Center

Ajloun - Kufranjah

Get direction

Ma'in KS

Madaba - Ma'in

Get direction

Mleih KS

Madaba - Mleih

Get direction

Social Support Center

Amman - Marka

Get direction

Madaba

Madaba - city center

Get direction

Al Tafeelih KS

Al Tafeelah City Center

Get direction

Ibda'a Al Karak

Al Karak - Al Marj

Get direction
csr digital center key map

Orange CSR

Testimonials

csr digital centers Testimonials

"After I took the courses at the Women’s Digital Centers, I became more able to present my product and communicate with my customers. The digital marketing, project management, life skills and computer skills courses helped me to enter new markets and gain new customers, especially through e-marketing. Thanks to them, my sales have increased"

Asmaa Al Zebin / Factory Manager

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Before participating in the courses offered by Orange, I used to face difficulties in communicating with clients, building relationships with them and understanding their needs. I also, had troubles in social media marketing and managing my project from home. But the courses helped me to develop marketing skills, define prospected customers and communicate with them efficiently"

Eman Salman / Handmade Projects Mentor and Trainer

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The courses I enrolled in at the Women’s digital Center empowered me economically by learning how to study a project, manage it, evaluate the economic feasibility and calculate costs, revenues and losses. Today, I own my own company and I am more confident. I hope to expand my project and to own a factory that produces Jordanian products where I can employ more Jordanian women"

Suhair Smadi / Entrepreneur

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Orange’s courses helped me to develop my career path by learning how to manage my own project more professionally and better communicate with the local community. My ambition is to accelerate my project and employ more women"

Faizeh Al Hrout / Entrepreneur

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The Women’s Digital Center’s courses have helped me to develop my soft skills, problem-solving skills and communication skills. I also learned how to communicate with clients, study the market and create project and budget plans. I gained computer skills and learned how to work on social media platforms to market my products, which increased my sales and revenues and connected me with online markets"

Lubna Samhan / Entrepreneur

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Orange company takes care about Cyber Security in its headquarters around the world, and this is what motivated me to apply for the grant offered by Orange, which is related to my university major. This scholarship by Orange encourages me to continually develop myself; once my scholarship was accepted, I felt appreciated and grateful that the valedictorians had the encouragement and support from the companies and the local youth community. With this, I always strive to develop myself and hone my skills as a result of what Orange offers me"

Rahaf Hajeer / Student

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The scholarship awarded to me by Orange was the way to reach my goal, and thank God that God helped me to be worthy of the trust and the opportunity that was given to me through my support and assistance in completing my educational career and taking the first step of university studies. I was able to pass this phase through discovering a new world of its people, and do many relationships and networks from different cultures.. It was an opportunity in which I was able to do, try and achieve. Putting my goals that I seek to achieve in front of my eyes, ascending to the ladder step by step .. God is the Grantor of success, and for your generous heart all love and gratitude."

Fatima Al Masheikh / Employee

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Orange Company’s financial and moral support had a great role in achieving self-development. The scholarship helped me to focus 100% on my study, without any stress, to attain my goals and dreams."

Omar Abdulfattah / Private Sector Employee

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The Women’s Digital Center’s courses have helped me to develop my soft skills, problem-solving skills and communication skills. I also learned how to communicate with clients, study the market and create project and budget plans. I gained computer skills and learned how to work on social media platforms to market my products, which increased my sales and revenues and connected me with online markets"

Ibtisam Al Shuara / President of Al-Yusra Women Cooperative

csr digital centers Testimonials

"A person without project management courses is like an illiterate person, especially when it comes to using computers. I am one of the people who could not use the computer, and after taking computer courses at the Digital Women Center by Orange, I was able to save and collect all the data. Through communication and presentation skills, I was able to introduce myself and spread my product culture with ease, and I was also able to reach an entrepreneurial project after taking an entrepreneurship course."

Samira Al Mutlaq / Home-Based Businesses

csr digital centers Testimonials

"After I received the necessary training courses at the Digital Women Center, I was able to manage my project in all areas, as my marketing skills improved, which led to improvement of production and sales, and also increase my personal communication skills with the society"

Sawsan Al-Herbawi / Home-Based Kitchen Project

csr digital centers Testimonials

"After I finished the necessary training courses at the Digital Women Center, I learned how to do a feasibility study for the project, online paid ads, create a YouTube channel, and I also developed and learned how to deal with customers. I learned how to make a budget and do feasibility study that enrich my practical experience in life and how to reach success."

Ghada Khryous / Home-Based Kitchen Project

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The courses that I attended in the Digital Women's Centers affiliated to Orange contributed to the development of communication and presentation skills, computer skills, and also contributed to overcome the weaknesses that existed inside me, product development and strengthening social media management when I participated in electronic stores."

Kafa Abu Shleih / Entrepreneur

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Before getting the scholarship, I used to work and study at the same time which affected my academic results. But, when I won Orange’s scholarship through JOHUD, I was able to focus on my major and, even, participate in the local edition Hult Prize Competition in which I placed first. Today, I work with my team on a project that aims to solve youth unemployment issue in Jordan."

Mu’iad Al Ashhab / Student

csr digital centers Testimonials

"The Women’s Digital Center’s courses have helped me to develop my soft skills, problem-solving skills and communication skills. I also learned how to communicate with clients, study the market and create project and budget plans. I gained computer skills and learned how to work on social media platforms to market my products, which increased my sales and revenues and connected me with online markets"

Donia Yassin / Handicraft

csr digital centers Testimonials

"Despite suffering a heart murmur, I was able to achieve high scores in high school. However, my mum did not afford sending me to university. Thankfully, Orange’s scholarship helped to obtain my degree in Information Technology/computer Information Systems from the Hashemite University."

Amani Maithalouni / Employee

Interested ?

Get benefit now

Please enter your name

962

Please enter your mobile number

0

/250

Please enter your message

Digital Inclusion's Other Categories

Orange Jordan CSR programs are designed with care to bridge digital divide and to empower communities’ and people’s digital lives especially for Youth, Women and People with Disabilities.

csr digital centers Categories

Makani Centers

Safe spaces to access learning and others..

Explore More
csr digital centers Categories

Innovation Labs

Result of integrating Orange incubator within the Entrepreneurship..

Explore More
csr digital centers Categories

Digital Accessibility Program

Contributes to integrating and empowering people with disabilities..

Explore More

CSR digital-centers

التمكين الرقمي

مراكز المجتمع الرقمية

مراكز أورنج المجتمعية الرقمية تقدم وتنظم دورات تدريبية شاملة في المهارات الأساسية بالتعاون مع شركائنا من القطاعين العام والخاص

اقرا المزيد

CSR digital-centers knowledge-stations

محطات المعرفة

جددت أورنج الأردن 5 مراكز رقمية تابعة لوزارة الاقتصاد الرقمي والريادة...

اقرا المزيد
CSR digital-centers Womans-Digital-centers

مراكز المرأة الرقمية

تعمل أورنج وبالشراكة مع "جهد" على تمكين النساء الطموحات بالمهارات الرقمية

اقرا المزيد
CSR digital-centers Youth-centers

مراكز الشباب

جددت أورنج الأردن 3 مراكز رقمية تابعة لوزارة الشباب

اقرا المزيد

تحقق من البرامج المتاحة

البرامج التدريبية

CSR digital-centers digital-skills

المهارات الرقمية

تقدم مراكز أورنج الرقمية دورات تدريبية مكثفة تسلط الضوء على مهارات مختلفة مثل: تكنولوجيا المعلومات، الألعاب وأمن المعلومات.

اكتشف المزيد
CSR digital-centers life-skills

المهارات الشخصية

تقدم المراكز مجموعة متنوعة من دورات المهارات الشخصية مثل: إدارة الوقت، مهارات الاتصال من أجل التنمية، أخلاقيات العمل والتفكير الإيجابي.

اكتشف المزيد
CSR digital-centers entrepreneurial-skills

المهارات الريادية

تزود المراكز الشباب بمهارات ريادة وادارة الأعمال، أساسيات بناء الشركات الناشئة ومهارات القيادة.

اكتشف المزيد
CSR digital-centers programming-skills

دورات البرمجة

تقدم محطة معرفة إعمار الطفيلة حصرياً دورات CISCO و Python للشباب من محافظات الجنوب، لتطوير مهاراتهم في البرمجة.

اكتشف المزيد

تحقق من المراكز

المواقع

الخالدية

المفرق - الخالدية

لمعرفة الاتجاه

ZENID – الهاشمي

عمان - الهاشمي

لمعرفة الاتجاه

الطيبة

الطيبة - معان

لمعرفة الاتجاه

مركز شباب العقبة

العقبة - مدينة الشباب

لمعرفة الاتجاه

مركز شباب العارضة

السلط - الصبيحي

لمعرفة الاتجاه

الحصن

إربد - الحصن

لمعرفة الاتجاه

محطة المعرفة المفرق

المفرق - وسط البلد

لمعرفة الاتجاه

مركز شباب كفرنجة

عجلون - كفرنجة

لمعرفة الاتجاه

محطة المعرفة ماعين

ماعين - مأدبا

لمعرفة الاتجاه

محطة المعرفة مليح

مأدبا - مليح

لمعرفة الاتجاه

مركز الدعم الإجتماعي

عمان - ماركا

لمعرفة الاتجاه

مأدبا

مأدبا - وسط البلد

لمعرفة الاتجاه

محطة المعرفة الطفيلة

الطفيلة - وسط البلد

لمعرفة الاتجاه

إبداع الكرك

الكرك - المرج

لمعرفة الاتجاه

برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية من أورنج

قصص نجاح

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"بعد ان التحقت بدورات مركز المرأة الرقمي أصبحت لدي القدرة على عرض منتجي بشكل أفضل وتطوير أسلوبي في التعامل مع الزبائن. ساعدتني دورات التسويق الإلكتروني و إدارة المشاريع والمهارات الحياتية ومهارات الحاسوب على دخول اسواق جديدة وجذب مستهلكين جدد وبالأخص التسويق الإلكتروني مما رفع نسبة مبيعاتي"

أسماء الزبن / مديرة مشغل

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"قبل المشاركة بالدورات التدريبية المقدمة من أورنج كنت أعاني من مشاكل في كيفية التواصل مع العملاء وبناء العلاقات وفهم احتياجاتهم بالاضافة الى صعوبة التسويق على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي للمنتجات التي اقوم بتصنيعها وكيفية ادارة المشروع من المنزل. ولكن الدورات ساعدتني على تطوير مهارات التسويق وتحديد العملاء والتواصل معهم بطرق فعالة."

إيمان سلمان / مدربة ومرشدة مشاريع حرف يدوية في مؤسسة Carer

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"ساهمت الدورات التي التحقت بها في مركز المرأة الرقمي في تمكيني اقتصادياً من خلال تعلم كيفية دراسة المشروع وادارته وتقييم الجدوى الاقتصادية وحساب التكاليف والربح والخسارة. اليوم، أملك شركتي الخاصة ولدي ثقة أكبر بنفسي. آمل أن يكبر مشروعي وأن امتلك مصنع ينتج منتجات أردنية وأن أوظف أكبر عدد ممكن من السيدات الأردنيات. "

سهير الصمادي / ريادية أعمال

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"ساعدتني دورات أورنج على تطوير مساري المهني من خلال تعلم كيفية إدارة مشروعي بحرفية أكبر، والتواصل مع المحتمع المحلي بشكل أفضل. أطمح أن أوسع مشروعي وأن أوظف أكبر عدد من النساء."

فايزة الهروط / ريادية أعمال

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"كان لدورات مركز المرأة الرقمي أثر كبير في تطوير مهاراتي الحياتية وحل المشكلات ومهارات الاتصال. تعلمت كيفية التواصل مع العملاء ودراسة السوق وعمل خطة شاملة وميزانية للمشروع. أصبحت أمتلك مهارات التعامل مع أجهزة الحاسوب والعمل على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لأسوق منتجاتي مما أثر على زيادة الطلب ونسبة البيع والربح والتشبيك مع المتاجر الإلكترونية."

لبنى سمحان / ريادية أعمال

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"تهتم شركة أورنج بمجال الأمن السيبراني بمقراتها حول العالم وهذا ما دفعني إلى التقدم للمنحة المقدمة من أورنج لما يربطها بتخصّصي الجامعيّ. تشجّعني منحة أورنج على تطوير نفسي باستمرار؛ فعند قبول المنحة لي، شعرت بالتقدير والامتنان بأن الطالب المتفوق له من يشجّعه ويدعمه من الشركات والمجتمع الشبابي المحلّي. بهذا، إني أسعى دائماً إلى تطوير ذاتي وصقل مهاراتي كعائد لما تقّدمه لي أورنج. "

رهف إبراهيم حجير / طالبة

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"كانت المنحة المقدمة لي من أورنج بمثابة السبيل للوصول لغايتي، والحمد لله أن وفقني الله في أن اكون أهلاً للثقة والفرصة التي قدمت لي من خلال دعمي ومساندتي في إكمال مسيرتي التعليمية وان اخطو الخطوة الاولى من الدراسة الجامعية. استطعت ان اجتاز المرحلة مكتشفة عالم جديد من اشخاصه، كونت الكثير من العلاقات والمعارف من مختلف الثقافات .. كانت فرصة استطعت بها أن اقدم وأبذل وأنجز. واضعة اهدافي التي اسعى لتحقيقها امام ناظري، صاعدة للسلم خطوة تلو الخطوة .. والله ولي التوفيق ولقلبكم المعطاء كل الحب والامتنان. "

فاطمة محمد محمود المشايخ / موظفة

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"كان لشركة أورنج الدور الاكبر في تطويري لما قدمته لي من دعم مادي ومعنوي، مما جعلني اتفرغ للدراسة بشكل كامل دون اي ضغوطات وهذا الدعم جعلني اتعلم واجتهد لكي أصل إلى هدفي وحلمي، وبعد ان انهيت دراستي ولله الحمد، بدأت مسيرتي المهنية بكل طاقة وتفاؤل للأثر الطيب الذي بذلته شركة أورنج والذي جعل مني مهندساً سيكون قادراً على مساعدة عائلته في هذه الظروف الصعبة. ومن هنا كم أتمنى أن اكون احد العاملين بهذه الشركة لسببين: الأول لكي ارد الجميل الذي قدمته لي، والثاني لشعوري الخالص بالانتماء لشركة أورنج. "

عمر طه علي عبد الفتاح / موظف شركة خاصة

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"الدورات التدريبية التي حضرتها في مركز المرأة الرقمي التابع لشركة أورنج هي عبارة عن دورات تسويقية وتدريبية، دورة مايكروسوفت وورد، دورة مايكروسوفت إكسل، دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية، دورة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وغيرها من الورشات التدريبية التي ادت الى تحسين دخل سيدات المجتمع. "

دنيا ياسين / اشغال يدوية

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"ساهمت الدورات التي تلقيتها في مركز المرأة الرقمي في زيادة المهارات، بناء وتنمية الشخصية، الخبرة، اكتساب المعلومات والتعرف على مجالات جديدة في الحياة وفتح أبواب جديدة للتسويق والتدريب. نعم، لقد غيرت هذه الدورات حياتي، بدأت بزراعة نبات الالفيرا وعمل منتجات مثل الكريمات والصابون والماسكات والزيوت والشامبوهات والجل الخام والوصفات العلاجية لبعض الحالات والتوسع بالتسويق وفتح اسواق جديدة. "

ابتسام عبد الحفيظ عوده الشعراء / رئيسة جمعية سيدات اليسرى

csr digital-centers-testimonials

" الإنسان بدون دورات إدارة المشاريع اشبه بالإنسان الامي خصوصاً بما يتعلق في استخدام الحاسوب، انا من الاشخاص الذين لم يستطيعوا استخدام الحاسوب وبعد تلقي دورات الحاسوب في مركز المرأة الرقمي التابع لشركة أورنج استطعت تخزين وجميع البيانات. من خلال مهارات الاتصال والتواصل استطعت تقديم نفسي ونشر ثقافة منتجي بكل سهولة ويسر، كما استطعت الوصول إلى مشروع ريادي بعد الحصول على دورة ريادة الاعمال. "

سميرة عبد الحافظ عليان المطلق / مشروع منزلي

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"بعد ان تلقيت الدورات التدريبية اللازمة في مركز المرأة الرقمي أصبحت أدير مشروعي من جميع النواحي، فقد تحسنت مهاراتي التسويقية والتي أدت إلى تحسين الإنتاج والبيع، كما زادت قوة شخصيتي في التعامل مع المجتمع. "

سوسن عبدالرحيم محمد الحرباوي / مشروع مطبخ منزلي

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"بعد ان انهيت الدورات التدريبية اللازمة في مركز المرأة الرقمي تعلمت كيفية عمل دراسة جدوى للمشروع، التسويق الإلكتروني الممول، انشاء قناة على اليوتيوب، كما طورت وتعلمت كيفية التعامل مع الزبائن. لقد تعلمت كيفية عمل ميزانية وعمل دراسة جدوى اقتصادية زادت من خبراتي بالحياة العملية وكيفية الوصول إلى النجاح. "

غادة عبد حسين خريوش / مطبخ انتاجي مرخص وقائم بالمنزل

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"الدورات التي التحقت بها في مراكز المرأة الرقمية التابعة لشركة أورنج ساهمت في تطوير مهارات الاتصال والتواصل ومهارات الحاسوب، كما ساهمت في التغلب على نقاط الضعف الموجودة في داخلي، تطوير المنتج وتقوية إدارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي عند مشاركتي في المتاجر الإلكترونية. "

كفى سليم يونس ابو شليح / ريادية

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"حتى الآن لم احصل على وظيفة لأثبت بها مهاراتي التي اكتسبتها خلال الفترة السابقة من مساري الأكاديمي، ولكن في الوقت الحالي أَعملَ مع فريقي لإنشاء عدة مشاريع قادرة عند نجاحها على تحقيق أهدافنا الريادية، بالطبع المنحة التي تلقيتها من أورنج غيرت الكثير في حياتي، في بداية مسيرتي الجامعية كنت في غاية القلق حول قسطي الجامعي والرسوم الفصلية، فلقد واجهت صعوبة في تأمين رسوم الفصل الأول، فقد كنت أعمل واقوم بتسديد القسط أثناء دراستي. "

مؤيد طارق رشاد الأشهب / طالب

csr digital-centers-testimonials

"على الرغم من إصابتي باضطرابات في القلب، الا انني تمكنت من تحقيق أعلى الدرجات في المدرسة الثانوية. ومع ذلك، لم تتحمل أمي تكاليف إرسالي إلى الجامعة. لحسن الحظ، ساعدت منحة أورنج في الحصول على شهادتي في تكنولوجيا المعلومات / نظم معلومات الكمبيوتر من الجامعة الهاشمية. "

أماني الميثلوني / معلمة

مهتم ؟

استفيد الآن

962

0

/250

اقسام الشمول الرقمي

تم تصميم برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في أورنج الأردن بعناية وذلك بهدف سد الفجوات الرقمية وتمكين المجتمعات والأفراد من التواجد الرقمي، وخاصة فئة الشباب، النساء والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

csr makani-centers digital-centers-partners-categories

مراكز مكاني

مساحات آمنة للحصول على خدمات التعليم وغيرها...

اكتشف المزيد
csr innovation-labs digital-centers-partners-categories

مختبرات الابتكار

نتاج دمج حاضنة أورنج للاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات مع مركز ريادة الأعمال والابتكار...

اكتشف المزيد
csr accessible-solutions digital-centers-partners-categories

برنامج تمكين الوصول الرقمي

تساهم أورنج الأردن في دمج وتمكين الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في المجتمع...

اكتشف المزيد