CSR partners

Together We Can

Our Partnerships

Our partnerships with governmental, private institutions and NGOs have driven positive change across the Kingdom.

Read More

The Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship (MODEE)

CSR partners modee

The Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship has evolved its role from the previous role for the Ministry of ICT towards creating the policies to enable the transformation towards a digital economy and support the enabling pillars for this transformation including Digital Entrepreneurship, Digital Skills, Digital Financial Services, Digital Infrastructure and Digital Platforms, and will put plans in cooperation with other government institutions to overcome the challenges faced by entrepreneurs including, access to markets, access to funding, regulatory challenges and access to talents.

Five Orange Community digital centers

Orange Jordan renovated five digital centers that are affiliated to MODEE in Mafraq’s al Dafyanih area, Mafraq city, Ajloun’s Kufranjah village, Salt’s al Ardah area and Tafila city, by providing them with the needed technology and furniture. Moreover, Orange Jordan has provided the centers’ supervisors with the Training of Trainers (TOT) course.

Ministry of youth

CSR partners ministry youth

The Ministry of Youth Jordan was established to replace the Higher Council of Youth in 2016 as a translation of his Majesty King's Abdullah II vision and aspirations to create a generation of young people armed with knowledge. The Ministry aims mainly at raising young people in Jordan and developing them ideologically, skillfully, and qualitatively to enable them to deal with the latest developments and challenges through the creation of policies and executive plans, along with coordination with all institutions.

Three Orange Community digital centers

Orange Jordan renovated five digital centers that are affiliated to MODEE in Mafraq’s al Dafyanih area, Mafraq city, Ajloun’s Kufranjah village, Salt’s al Ardah area and Tafila city, by providing them with the needed technology and furniture. Moreover, Orange Jordan has provided the centers’ supervisors with the Training of Trainers (TOT) course.

Crown prince foundation (CPF)

CSR partners Crown

His Royal Highness Crown Prince Al Hussein bin Abdullah II is committed to building a bright future for Jordan’s youth by inspiring and driving their engagement to improve community well-being, leadership and participation, innovation and entrepreneurship and technical/vocational education. The impact of the Crown Prince Foundation’s initiatives extends throughout the Kingdom’s governorates and affirms His Royal Highness' belief that youth can excel if given the proper skills and means to become capable, active citizens within their communities.

Haqiq Program

Haqiq, a four-step national leadership program for ninth and tenth graders, was established to realize our youth’s commitment to becoming successful leaders in their local communities. After selecting students from public schools in every governorate, in cooperation with the Ministry of Education.

Baqit Taqdeer

Baqit Taqdeer initiative aimed to support the families of over 200 Military personnel by providing them with vouchers as an appreciation for their efforts during Corona crisis.

HTU

CSR partners htu

Al Hussein Technical University, established by the Crown Prince Foundation, was born out of a need to bridge the gap between the numbers of graduates and their rate of employment in technical fields. To remedy this problem, the Crown Prince Foundation sought to create a distinguished model of technical education that features a seamless combination of excellence, rigor and close attunement to the ever-changing demands and developments of Industry.

The Students' Hub

Orange Jordan renovated the Student Hub at HTU, where conferences and events are held.

The Core

Orange Jordan supplied HTU’s Incubator “The Core” with Fiber line to support the growth of the incubator’s startups.

University of Jordan

CSR partners ju

The University of Jordan (UJ), which was founded in 1962, has grown to become Jordan’s largest and leading university excelling in pedagogy, research, and innovation and advancing in global standing, it has offered a wide choice of academic programs for students who can choose from more than 250 Programs from 24 schools in various disciplines.

Two Student halls at the Art Faculty

Orange Jordan renovated two graduate students’ halls at the Faculty of Arts and equipped them with the latest technologies.

The main conference hall at the students affairs Innovate to start

Orange Jordan renovated and equipped the Conference hall at the university’s Deanship for Student Affairs with technological tools and devices.

Yarmouk University

CSR partners Yarmouk

Yarmouk University is a comprehensive and state supported university located near city center of Irbid in northern Jordan. Since its establishment in 1976, Yarmouk University (YU) has been at the forefront of Jordanian and Middle Eastern universities. The University consists of 15 faculties offering 52 bachelor's degree, 64 master's degree, and 18 PhD Programs in different disciplines. The university also hosts 12 research and career centers.

Orange-Yarmouk Innovation Lab (OYIL)

OYIL offers graduate students the opportunity to work on their innovative projects and get training on technical skills and soft skills on the hands of Orange professional trainers.

The Information and Communications Technology Association of Jordan (int@j)

CSR partners intaj

The Information and Communications Technology Association of Jordan (int@j), founded in 2000, is a membership based ICT and IT Enabled Services (ITES) industry advocacy, support and networking association. int@j serves as the collective voice of the industry, advocating on behalf of our stakeholders and seeks to maximize the contribution of the ICT sector towards the national economy. We aim to provide our members with the tools required to ensure continued growth and expansion.

The Pioneers of the Digital Content Competition- 1st edition

Orange Jordan supported the first edition of Intaj’s competition “The Pioneers of Digital Content” which aims to enhance the Arabic digital content on the Internet.

The Pioneers of the Digital Content Competition- 2nd edition

Big by Orange Platform hosted the honoring ceremony of the winners in the 2nd edition of “The Pioneers of Digital Content Competition” which was organized by Intaj.

MENA ICT 2018 Conference

Orange Jordan sponsored the 9th edition of MENA ICT conference, which was organized by Intaj and held under the patronage of His Majesty, King Abdullah II.

BIG

Member of the steering Committee.

The Jordanian Hashemite Fund for Human Development (JOHUD)

CSR partners johud

The Jordanian Hashemite Fund for Human Development (JOHUD) is the oldest and largest non-profit, non-governmental organization dedicated to promoting rights-based, sustainable human development in Jordan.

The Goodwill Campaign

The Goodwill campaign aims to provide aid to those in need across all governorates of Jordan. Orange supports three of its programs:

  • The Medical Clinic
  • University Scholarships
  • Emergency aid

Women’s Digital Centers

Women’s Digital Centers provide unprivileged women with the necessary digital and entrepreneurial skills that enable them to start their own businesses to empower them economically and help them to support their families.

Tkiyet Um Ali (TUA)

CSR partners Tua

Tkiyet Um Ali (TUA) is considered the first organization of its kind in the Arab world geared towards eradicating hunger. It also represents the first non-governmental organization to provide sustainable food support, through the distribution of food parcels to families living in extreme poverty. Alongside delivering hot meals to passers-by, at its premises, and the provision of humanitarian food aid to the underprivileged in Jordan.

The Sustainable Food Aid Program

Orange Jordan provides monthly food parcels to 39 underprivileged families of 6-7 members.

Oasis 500

CSR partners oasis

Oasis 500 invests in startups and equips their founders with the tools to grow. With a strong focus on driving growth, Oasis500 extends a six-month, hands-on acceleration program that caters to the specific and wide-ranging needs of emerging companies. In addition to providing funding, technical supervision, mentorship and networking opportunities, Oasis500 delivers managerial services - including office space; accounting, auditing and legal support; and discounted services from its partners.

BIG’s partner

Member of the Steering Committee.

PSUT

CSR partners PSUT

Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT), established in 1991, is a specialized, Non-governmental, Non-profit, Jordanian university, owned by the leading applied research center in Jordan, the Royal Scientific Society (RSS). PSUT's area of specialization is IT, Communications and Electronics. PSUT is located in Amman, Jordan, offering an array of ICT related courses. It currently offers B.Sc. degrees in Computer Science, Computer Graphics and Animation, Software Engineering, Electronics Engineering, Computer Engineering, Communication Engineering, Energy and Electrical Power Engineering, Management Information Systems, Administration of business , Accounting , Business Information Technology and E-Marketing and Social Media.

  • We have signed an agreement with PSUT to provide scholarships from Orange to Bachelor and Master Students in Engineering and Data Science Fields; we have sponsored since the signage 33 students.
  • An agreement was signed with Princess Sumaya University for Technology to accredit the certificate of the coding languages course which is provided by the Coding Academy by Orange in cooperation with the Simplon Foundation, we did a sponsorship for 54 students since the announcement of the agreement.

German Jordanian university

CSR partners gju

German-Jordanian University (GJU) is a public university located near Madaba, Jordan. It offers more than 20 programs to over 6,000 students, primarily from Jordan and the Middle East. The curriculum differs from other Jordanian universities, with German language courses offered as preparation for the fourth academic year at a university of applied sciences in Germany and an introduction to German industry through an obligatory internship within the framework of the study program.

  • We Have signed an agreement upon which Orange Jordan will launch the Orange Digital centers university club , it is a space inside the university where the students can have different courses and bootcamps on different topics in soft , digital and entrepreneurship skills . in addition to innovation
  • We have sponsored different activities inside the university such as Hackathon that was launched in 2020 , and provided the prizes for the top 3 winners

Al Balqa Applied University

CSR partners bau

Al-Balqaʼ Applied University (BAU) is a government-supported university located in Salt, Jordan, was founded in 1997, a distinctive state university in the field of Bachelor and associate degree Applied Education, at the capacity of more than 21,000 student distributed into 10,000 at the bachelor's degree program and 11,000 at the associate degree program.

  • Orange has renovate the computer lab inside the Faculty of management for the benefit of the students
  • Orange has renovated the garden inside the university and provided the students with solar panels charging stations, in addition to free Wifi service

Luminus Shamal Start

CSR partners Luminus

Luminus ShamalStart caters to entrepreneurs with promising ideas in the manufacturing and related services, through its Business Accelerator, enabling them to confidently enter and navigate the business world. With access to FabLab Irbid – a state-of-the-art manufacturing space – the first of its kind in Jordan and one of the 20 largest digital fabrication laboratories in the word, FabLab Irbid grants innovators and creators access to production areas, work spaces, advanced and easy-to-use equipment and tools, as well as a resident team of experts and specialists.

  • Orange has sponsored the Mobile Fablab , which aims to provide the youth with the latest courses in digital manufacturing skills
  • Orange has sponsored the course cost for 5 students in the first cohort of the mobile Fablab ( which was in Al Mafraq )
  • Orange has signed a partnership agreement with Luminus where they will support Orange in launching Orange Fablab project in the digital village- Al Abdali

Ibda’a Al Karak Center

CSR partners ebdaa

The mission of the Creativity Club – Al Karak, since it first opened its doors in 2006, has always been to provide an incubator for Jordanians of all ages, genders, and socioeconomic backgrounds. Additionally, the Club aims at empowering any and all forms of creativity, such as arts, science, literature, technology, and innovation. The vision of the Creativity Club has been centered around aiding young people to become active citizens who work together for a safe and productive Jordan. Our path so far, and hope for the future, has been focused on engaging members in the process of maintaining the values of integrity, respect, and entrepreneurship.

Orange Jordan has sponsored the renovation of the digital hall inside the center and provided the latest equipment to be under Orange Community digital centers umbrella , where the youth will have different courses in soft , digital , innovation and entrepreneurship skills

Signbook

CSR partners signbook

Signbook is a Jordanian company with experience in the field of services and products prepared for people with disabilities. We work at the national and international levels to create services and products provided by governmental and non-governmental agencies so that people with disabilities can obtain and enjoy them on the basis of equality with others. Our goal is to provide substantive and technical support to government agencies, the industrial and agricultural private sector, and service providers in all sectors to ensure that people with disabilities have access to various services and products on the basis of equality with others.

Providing video call communication service in sign language using SignBook technology in 11 shops for people with hearing impairment in order to enable them to benefit from our digital solutions and services

Mujaddidun

CSR partners Mujaddidun

The Mujaddidun Society for Charity and Development was established in 2009 and is based on four principles: development, faith in the idea that drives work and co-existence, finding a common space for volunteers to develop, and empowering young people for practical education.

Sponsor charitable work and activities of Mujaddid for the benefit of the less fortunate families

Jordan Basketball Federation

CSR partners JBF

Jordan Basketball Federation (JBF) is the governing body for the sport of basketball in Jordan. JBF is responsible for the selection and training of Jordanian national teams, and for organizing and regulating development programs that address grassroots, referees, statisticians, youth, and coaches. Founded in 1957, JBF is an affiliate of the International Basketball Federation (FIBA), FIBA Asia and the Arab Basketball Confederation, and incorporated under Jordan Olympic Committee.

Orange Jordan support for the basketball scene in Jordan started in 2019, as it extended sponsorship to the basketball national team - Jordan Falcons during its journey at the 2019 World Cup finals, as part of the company’s CSR which focuses on youth, by providing the necessary skills and encouraging them to participate in sport activities. The company offered its exclusive telecom sponsorship for the Jordanian Basketball National Team, and the Jordanian Basketball League for 2020-2021 season; including the Jordanian basketball Preliminary League, the Jordanian League for all age groups, the Jordanian Women's League, and the national team matches in 2021 Asian Cup Basketball Qualifiers.

Contact Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) department for enquires orangejo.sponsorship@orange.com or 06-4606666 or visit Amman - Abdali - The Boulevard - Black Iris St.

CSR partners

معاً نستطيع

شركاؤنا

شراكاتنا مع المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والمنظمات غير الحكومية أدت إلى إحداث تغيير إيجابي في جميع أنحاء المملكة

اقرا المزيد

وزارة الاقتصاد الرقمي والريادة

طورت وزارة الاقتصاد الرقمي والريادة دورها من الدور السابق لوزارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، حيث وضعت سياسات لتمكين التحوّل إلى الاقتصاد الرقمي ودعم الركائز الممكّنة لهذا التحول بما في ذلك ريادة الأعمال الرقمية، المهارات الرقمية، الخدمات المالية الرقمية والبنية التحتية الرقمية والمنصات الرقمية، وستضع خططًا بالتعاون مع المؤسسات الحكومية الأخرى للتغلب على التحديات التي يواجهها أصحاب المشاريع بما في ذلك الوصول إلى الأسواق والتمويل والتحديات التنظيمية والوصول إلى المواهب المختلفة

خمس مراكز مجتمعية رقمية تابعة لأورنج

جددت أورنج الأردن خمسة مراكز رقمية تابعة لوزارة الاقتصاد الرقمي والريادة في منطقة الدفيانة في المفرق، ومدينة المفرق، وقرية كفرنجة في عجلون، ومنطقة العارضة في السلط والطفيلة، من خلال تزويدهم بالمعدات التكنولوجية والأثاث اللازم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قامت أورنج الأردن بتزويد مشرفي المراكز بدورة تدريب المدربين (TOT).

وزارة الشباب

تأسست وزارة الشباب الأردنية لتحل محل المجلس الأعلى للشباب في عام 2016 لترجمة رؤية جلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني وتطلعاته لمساعدة الشباب من خلال التكنولوجيا. تهدف الوزارة بشكل أساسي إلى تمكين الشباب في الأردن وتنميتهم من حيث الأيديولوجيا والمهارات والكفاءة لتمكينهم من التعامل مع آخر المستجدات والتحديات من خلال وضع السياسات والخطط التنفيذية والتنسيق مع جميع المؤسسات.

ثلاثة مراكز مجتمعية رقمية تابعة لأورنج

قامت أورنج الأردن بتجديد ثلاثة مراكز رقمية تابعة لوزارة الشباب في العارضة وكفرنجة والعقبة من خلال تزويدهم بالمعدات التكنولوجية والأثاث اللازم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قامت أورنج الأردن بتزويد مشرفي المراكز بدورة تدريب المدربين (TOT).

مؤسسة ولي العهد (CPF)

يلتزم صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الحسين بن عبد الله الثاني، ولي العهد، ببناء مستقبل مشرق للشباب الأردني من خلال إلهام ودفع مشاركتهم لتحسين المجتمع، والقيادة والمشاركة، والابتكار وريادة الأعمال والتعليم التقني/ المهني. يمتد تأثير مبادرات مؤسسة ولي العهد إلى جميع محافظات المملكة ويؤكد إيمان صاحب السمو الملكي بأن الشباب يمكنهم التميز إذا تم تزويدهم بالمهارات والوسائل المناسبة ليصبحوا مواطنين قادرين وفاعلين في مجتمعاتهم.

برنامج حقق

تم إنشاء برنامج حقق، وهو برنامج وطني يتكون من أربع خطوات لطلاب الصفين التاسع والعاشر، لتحقيق التزام الشباب بأن يصبحوا قادة ناجحين في مجتمعاتهم المحلية

باقة تقدير

تهدف مبادرة باقة تقدير لدعم أكثر من 200 أسر الجيش والأمن العام من خلال تزويدهم بقسائم تقديراً لجهودهم خلال أزمة كورونا المستجد.

جامعة الحسين التقنية

أنشئت جامعة الحسين التقنية من قبل مؤسسة ولي العهد، لتلبي الحاجة إلى سد الفجوة بين أعداد الخريجين ومعدل توظيفهم في المجالات الفنية. لمواجهة هذه المشكلة، سعت مؤسسة ولي العهد إلى إنشاء نموذج متميز للتعليم الفني الذي ينفرد بمزيج من التميز والقوة وملائمة المتطلبات وتطورات القطاع المتغيرة باستمرار.

مركز الطلاب

قامت أورنج الأردن بتجديد مركز الطلاب في جامعة الحسين التقنية، حيث تُعقد المؤتمرات والفعاليات.

حاضنة الأعمال CORE

زوّدت أورنج الأردن حاضنة الأعمال CORE التي تعد جزءاً من مركز التميز للريادة والابتكار في جامعة الحسين التقنية بخطوط Fiber لدعم نمو الشركات الناشئة في الحاضنة.

الجامعة الأردنية

تأسست الجامعة الأردنية عام 1962 لتصبح أكبر جامعة أردنية رائدة في مجال التربية والبحث والابتكار والتقدم في المكانة العالمية، فقد قدمت مجموعة واسعة من البرامج الأكاديمية للطلاب الذين يمكنهم اختيار من بين أكثر من 250 برنامجاً من 24 كلية في مختلف التخصصات.

قاعتان للطلاب بكلية الفنون

قامت أورنج الأردن بتجديد قاعتي دراسات عليا في كلية الآداب وتزويدهما بأحدث التقنيات.

قاعة المؤتمرات الرئيسية في شؤون الطلاب "ابتكر لتبدأ".

قامت أورنج الأردن بتجديد وتجهيز قاعة المؤتمرات في عمادة شؤون الطلاب بالجامعة بالأدوات والأجهزة التكنولوجية.

جامعة اليرموك

جامعة اليرموك جامعة شاملة تدعمها الدولة، تقع بالقرب من وسط مدينة إربد في شمال الأردن. منذ تأسيسها في عام 1976، أصبحت جامعة اليرموك في طليعة الجامعات في المملكة والشرق الأوسط. تتكون الجامعة من 15 كلية تقدم 52 درجة بكالوريوس و64 درجة ماجستير و18 برنامج دكتوراه في تخصصات مختلفة. وتضم الجامعة 12 مركزاً بحثياً ووظيفياً.

مختبر أورنج اليرموك الإبداعي (OYIL)

يقدم المختبر لطلاب الدراسات العليا فرصة العمل على مشاريعهم المبتكرة والحصول على تدريب على المهارات التقنية والمهارات الذاتية على أيدي مدربي أورنج الخبراء.

جمعية شركات تقنية المعلومات (إنتاج)

تأسست جمعية شركات تقنية المعلومات (int@j) في عام 2000 وهي جمعية قائمة على العضوية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والخدمات الممكّنة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITES) للدعوة والدعم والتواصل. تعمل int@j كصوت مشترك للقطاع، حيث تقوم بالدعوة نيابة عن أصحاب المصلحة وتسعى إلى زيادة مساهمة قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الاقتصاد الوطني. نهدف إلى تزويد أعضائنا بالأدوات اللازمة لضمان استمرار النمو والتوسع.

مسابقة رواد المحتوى الرقمي- النسخة الأولى

دعمت أورنج الأردن النسخة الأولى من مسابقة "رواد المحتوى الرقمي" من إنتاج والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز المحتوى الرقمي العربي على الإنترنت.

مسابقة رواد المحتوى الرقمي- النسخة الثانية

استضافت منصة BIG من أورنج حفل تكريم الفائزين في النسخة الثانية من "مسابقة رواد المحتوى الرقمي" التي نظمتها إنتاج.

منتدى الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنطقة الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا 2018

رعت أورنج الأردن النسخة التاسعة من منتدى الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنطقة الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا الذي نظمته إنتاج وعقد تحت رعاية جلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني.

BIG

عضو اللجنة التوجيهية

الصندوق الأردني الهاشمي للتنمية البشرية (جهد)

يعتبر الصندوق الأردني الهاشمي للتنمية البشرية (جهد) أقدم وأكبر منظمة غير حكومية وغير ربحية تعنى بتعزيز التنمية البشرية المستدامة والقائمة على الحقوق في الأردن.

حملة البر والإحسان

تهدف حملة البر والاحسان إلى تقديم المساعدة للمحتاجين في جميع محافظات الأردن. تدعم أورنج ثلاثة من برامجها:

  • العيادة الطبية
  • المنح الجامعية
  • مساعدات الطوارئ

مراكز المرأة الرقمية

تزود مراكز المرأة الرقمية المنتسبات بالمهارات الرقمية وريادة الأعمال اللازمة لبدء مشاريعهن الخاصة لتمكينهن اقتصادياً ومساعدتهن على دعم أسرهم.

تكية أم علي

تعتبر تكية أم علي أول منظمة من نوعها في العالم العربي تهدف إلى القضاء على الجوع. كما تمثل أول منظمة غير حكومية تقدم الدعم الغذائي المستدام، من خلال توزيع طرود غذائية على الأسر المحتاجة وتوزيع الوجبات الساخنة للزوار في مقرها وتقديم المساعدات الغذائية الإنسانية للمحتاجين في الأردن.

برنامج المعونة الغذائية المستدامة

توزّع أورنج الأردن الطرود الغذائية الشهرية إلى 39 أسرة محتاجة مكوّنة من 6-7 أفراد.

Oasis 500

تستثمر Oasis500 في الشركات الناشئة وتزود مؤسسيها بالأدوات اللازمة للنمو. تركّز Oasis500 على دفع عجلة النمو، حيث تقدم برنامج تسريع نموّ عملي مدته ستة أشهر يلبي الاحتياجات المحددة والواسعة النطاق للشركات الناشئة، بالإضافة إلى توفير التمويل والإشراف الفني والإرشاد وفرص التشبيك. تقدم Oasis500 الخدمات الإدارية بما في ذلك المكاتب، المحاسبة والتدقيق والدعم القانوني، وخدمات مخفضة السعر من شركائها.

شريك BIG

عضو اللجنة التوجيهية

جامعة الأميرة سمية

تأسست جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في عام 1991، وهي جامعة أردنية متخصصة غير حكومية وغير ربحية، مملوكة لمركز الأبحاث التطبيقية الرائد في الأردن الجمعية العلمية الملكية. الجامعة متخصصة في تخصصات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، الاتصالات والإلكترونيات. تقع جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في عمان، المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وتقدم مجموعة من الدورات التدريبية المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. تقدم حالياً درجة بكالوريوس في تخصصات علوم الحاسوب، الرسم الحاسوبي والرسوم المتحركة، هندسة البرمجيات، هندسة الإلكترونيات، هندسة الحاسوب، هندسة الاتصالات، هندسة الطاقة، الطاقة الكهربائية، نظم المعلومات الإدارية، إدارة الأعمال، المحاسبة، تكنولوجيا معلومات الأعمال، التسويق الإلكتروني والوسائط الاجتماعية.

  • لقد وقعنا اتفاقية مع جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا لتقديم منح دراسية من أورنج لطلبة درجتي البكالوريوس والماجستير في مجالات الهندسة وعلوم البيانات، وقد قمنا برعاية 33 طالباً منذ الإعلان عن الاتفاقية.
  • تم توقيع اتفاقية مع جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا لاعتماد شهادة الدورة التدريبية في لغات البرمجة المقدمة من أكاديمية البرمجة من أورنج بالتعاون مع مؤسسة سيمبلون ، وقد قمنا برعاية 54 طالباً منذ الإعلان عن الاتفاقية.

الجامعة الألمانية الأردنية

الجامعة الألمانية الأردنية هي جامعة عامة تقع بالقرب من محافظة مادبا – المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية. تقدم الجامعة أكثر من 20 برنامجاً لأكثر من 6000 طالب وطالبة، بشكل أساسي من الأردن والشرق الأوسط. الجامعة تقدم منهج دراسي يختلف عن الجامعات الأردنية الأخرى، بحيث يتم تقديم دورات اللغة الألمانية كتحضير للعام الدراسي الرابع في إحدى جامعات العلوم التطبيقية في ألمانيا ومقدمة للصناعة الألمانية من خلال تدريب إلزامي في إطار برنامج الدراسة.

  • قمنا بتوقيع اتفاقية ستطلق بموجبها أورنج الأردن نادي مركز أورنج للابتكار والتطوير الرقمي في الجامعة، وهو عبارة عن مساحة داخل الجامعة تمكن الطلبة من الحصول على دورات ومعسكرات تدريب حول مواضيع مختلفة في المهارات الشخصية، المهارات الرقمية وريادة الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى الابتكار.
  • قمنا برعاية أنشطة مختلفة داخل الجامعة مثل الهاكاثون الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2020، وقدمنا جوائز للفائزين في المراكز الثلاثة الأولى.

جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية

جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية هي جامعة مدعومة من الحكومة الأردنية تقع في مدينة السلط، تأسست في عام 1997، وهي جامعة حكومية مميزة في مجال البكالوريوس والتعليم التطبيقي لدرجة الشهادة الجامعية المتوسطة، بسعة ستيعابية لأكثر من 21000 طالب موزعين على 10000 طالب في برنامج درجة البكالوريوس و 11000 طالب في برنامج درجة الشهادة الجامعية المتوسطة.

  • قامت شركة أورنج بتجديد مختبر الحاسوب داخل كلية الإدارة بما يعود بالفائدة على الطلبة.
  • قامت شركة أورنج بتجديد الحديقة داخل الجامعة وتزويد الطلبة بمحطات شحن الألواح الشمسية بالإضافة إلى خدمة الواي فاي المجانية.

لومينوس شمال ستارت

لومينوس شمال ستارت يلبي حاجات رواد الأعمال الذين لديهم أفكار واعدة في التصنيع والخدمات ذات الصلة من خلال مسرعات الأعمال، مما يمكنهم من الدخول إلى عالم الأعمال والتنقل فيه بثقة. من خلال الوصول إلى فاب لاب إربد - مساحة التكنولوجيا الحديثة – والذي يعتبر الأول من نوعه في الأردن كواحد من أكبر 20 مختبراً للتصنيع الرقمي في العالم، يُمَكِّن فاب لاب إربد المبتكرين والمبدعين من الوصول إلى مجالات التكنولوجيا، مساحات عمل، ويقدم معدات وأدوات متطورة وسهلة الاستخدام، بالإضافة إلى فريق مقيم من الخبراء والمتخصصين.

  • قامت أورنج برعاية المختبر المتنقل الذي يهدف إلى تزويد الشباب بأحدث الدورات في مهارات التصنيع الرقمي.
  • قامت أورنج برعاية تكلفة الدورة المقدمة من المختبر المتنقل في منطقة المفرق لخمسة من طلبة الدفعة الأولى.
  • وقعت أورنج اتفاقية شراكة مع لومينوس بحيث تقدم أورنج الدعم لاطلاق مشروع مختبر أورنج الرقمي في القرية الرقمية- منطقة العبدلي.

نادي الإبداع - الكرك

مهمة نادي الإبداع - الكرك ومنذ اِفْتِتَاح أبوابه لأول مرة في عام 2006، كانت دائماً توفير حاضنة للأردنيين من جميع الأعمار، كلا الجنسين، الخلفيات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يهدف النادي إلى تمكين جميع الأشكال المختلفة من أشكال الإبداع مثل الفنون، العلوم والأدب، التكنولوجيا والابتكار. تمحورت رؤية نادي الإبداع حول مساعدة الشباب ليصبحوا مواطنين فاعلين يعملون معاً من أجل أردن آمن ومنتج. طريقنا حتى الآن، والأمل بالنسبة للمستقبل، فقد تم التركيز على إشراك الأعضاء في عملية الحفاظ على قيم النزاهة والاحترام وريادة الأعمال.

قامت أورنج الأردن برعاية تجديد القاعة الرقمية داخل المركز وقدمت أحدث المعدات لتكون تحت مظلة مراكز أورنج المجتمعية الرقمية، حيث ستوفر للشباب دورات مختلفة في مجالات المهارات الأساسية، المهارات الرقمية، مهارة الابتكار وريادة الأعمال.

ساينبوك

شركة أردنية ذات خبرة في مجال الخدمات والمنتجات المهيئة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، نعمل على المستوى الوطني والدولي من أجل تهيئة الخدمات والمنتجات التي توفرها الجهات الحكومية وغير الحكومية ليتمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة من الحصول عليها والتمتع بها على أساس من المساواة مع الآخرين هدفنا تقديم الدعم الفني والتقني للجهات الحكومية والقطاع الخاص الصناعي والزراعي ومقدمي الخدمات في جميع القطاعات بما يضمن وصول الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة إلى الخدمات والمنتجات المختلفة على اساس من المساواة مع الآخرين

توفير خدمة التواصل المرئي بلغة الإشارة بتقنية SignBook في 11 معرض للآشخاص ذوي الاعاقة السمعية لنمكّنهم من الاستفادة من حلولنا وخدماتنا الرقمية

مجددون

تأسست جمعية مجددون للأعمال الخيرية والتنمية في عام 2009 وتقوم على أربعة أسس: التنمية، الإيمان بالفكرة التي تدفع العمل والتعايش، إيجاد مساحة مشتركة للمتطوعين بهدف التطور وتمكين الشباب من أجل التعليم العملي.

رعاية الاعمال الخيرية ونشاطات مجددون لخدمة العائلات الأقل حظاً

الاتحاد الأردني لكرة السلة

تأسس الاتحاد الأردني لكرة السلة عام 1957 وهو الهيئة الإدارية المسؤولة عن إدارة كافة الأنشطة والبطولات المتعلقة بكرة السلة في المملكة، وهو الذي يتمتع بعضوية اللجنة الاولمبية الأردنية التي ترعى الحركة الرياضية الأردنية. الاتحاد الأردني عضو في الاتحادين الدولي FIBA والاسيوي FIBA Asia والاتحاد العربي. وهو الذي يشرف على إعداد المنتخبات الوطنية بكافة فئاتها للمشاركة في البطولات الدولية

بدأت أورنج الأردن دعم كرة السلة الأردنية عام 2019، الذي تجلى برعاية المنتخب الوطني لكرة السلة "صقور الأردن" في مشواره ضمن نهائيات كأس العالم للعام 2019، ضمن نهج مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية لتعزيز مساهمة الشباب في مختلف المجالات وفي مقدّمتها الأنشطة الرياضية. وقد قدمت أورنج الأردن رعايتها الحصرية للاتصالات للمنتخب الأردني لكرة السلة وللاتحاد الأردني لكرة السلة على مدار موسم 2020-2021 بما فيه الدوري التمهيدي لكرة السلة الأردني، الدوري الأردني لجميع الفئات العمرية، دوري السيدات الأردني ومباريات المنتخب الوطني في تصفيات كأس آسيا لكرة السلة 2021

للتواصل والاستعلام مع قسم المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات يمكنكم التواصل معنا من خلال orangejo.sponsorship@orange.com او 06-4606666 او زورونا عمان - العبدلي - البوليفارد - شارع السوسنة السوداء.