Image alt

About Orange Jordan

The story of Orange in Jordan is a story of excellence, history and achievement led by the vision of the global brand and empowered by its local spirit.

Orange Jordan is the leading operator of integrated communications services in the Kingdom, with a broad lineup of fixed, mobile, internet and data services to meet personal and business needs of expanding residential and business base of about 5 million customers across the Kingdom.

ourMission

To offer the best network, innovative digital solutions with unmatched customer experience by empowered orange teams.

ourVision

Orange seeks to be the responsible digital leader in Jordan.

Orange Jordan Family consists of over 1600 internal employees and 10000 indirect support staff and partners who are dedicated to lead the company to ultimate levels of excellence.

Orange Jordan is one of Orange Group’s subsidiaries that operates in 26 countries and is one of the world’s top ten operators that is with 148,000 employees and sales of 41 billion euros, serving a total customer base of 268 million customers worldwide, offering wide range of communication services not only to individual but also to businesses under the brand Orange Business Services (OBS), through which a comprehensive set of IT and telecommunication services are offered to multinational companies.

As the Digital Partner of the Kingdom, Orange resolutely continues in its endeavors to invest in the future of the country and its people by introducing the most advanced, innovative technologies and enhancing the country’s physical infrastructure to make these technologies, which can be accessed through its 63 shops and smart selling points across the kingdom, a viable reality.

Orange fulfills its responsibility towards the society through Corporate Social Responsibility strategy & programs which focus on empowering youth, women and people with disabilities in three main areas: Digital inclusion, Digital Education and Entrepreneurship The main programs are: Community Digital Centers, the Business Innovation Growth (BIG) startups’ growth accelerator program, the Coding Academy, University Scholarships for Digital Disciplines, Universities Innovation Labs, and Digital Accessibility program for people with disabilities.

Our main stakeholders are:

Orange
Daman
Militery

Orange Purpose: The principle that guides us in everything we do towards the future

Our purpose was included in the group's internal regulations during the shareholders' meeting held on May 19th, 2020, and this is a very important step because it clarifies the meaning of our business activities and our contribution to social and environmental responsibility.

Read more

We are at your service 24/7, to provide any needed information through Orange.sponsorship@orange.com

عن Orange الأردن

تحكي قصة Orange الأردن مسيرة من التميز، الشغف، النجاح والعمل الجاد، التي رسمت تفاصيلها بالسير على خطى المجموعة العالمية والعمل بروح محلية.

تعتبر Orange الأردن أحد الرواد الرائدين في تشغيل وتزويد خدمات اتصالات متكاملة في المملكة والتي تشمل مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الخط الثابت، الخلوي، الإنترنت والبيانات لتلبي قاعدة عملائها الواسعة التي قد وصلت إلى 5 ملايين مشترك في جميع أنحاء المملكة، لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية والتجارية.

تضمّ عائلة Orange في المملكة أكثر من 1600 موظف داخلي و10000 موظف دعم غير مباشر، بالإضافة إلى شركاء يكرسون جهودهم لقيادة الشركة إلى أعلى مستويات التميز.

المساهمون الرئيسيون في Orange الأردن هم: مجموعة Orange، مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي، القوات المسلحة الأردنية، و شركة نور القابضة للاتصالات.

تعتبر Orange الأردن إحدى الشركات التابعة لمجموعة Orange التي تعمل في 26 دولة، وهي واحدة من أفضل عشرة مشغلين في العالم. تقدم Orangeمجموعة واسعة من خدمات الاتصالات ليس للأفراد فحسب، بل أيضاً للشركات من خلال علامتها التجارية Orange Business Services OBS))، التي تزود من خلالها مجموعة شاملة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للشركات العالمية. يعمل لدى المجموعة 148000 موظف، وتخدم قاعدة زبائن إجمالية تبلغ 268 مليون عميل حول العالم وتحقق مبيعات تصل إلى 41 مليار يورو.

كشريك المملكة الرقمي، تواصل Orange الأردن مساعيها للاستثمار في مستقبل المملكة وشعبها من خلال تقديم أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة وتعزيز البنية التحتية اللازمة لنجاح هذه التقنيات، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال 63معرضاً ونقطة بيع ذكية في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

تلتزم Orange بمسؤوليتها تجاه المجتمع الأردني من خلال برامج استراتيجيتها للمؤسسية الاجتماعية التي تركز على تمكين الشباب والنساء والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية: الشمول الرقمي والتعليم الرقمي وريادة الأعمال.

تعكس الشركة مسؤوليتها نحو المجتمع من خلال برامجها الرئيسية، المتمثلة في: المراكز الرقمية المجتمعية ، والبرنامج الموجّه لتسـريع نمـو الشـركات الناشـئة(BIG) ، وأكاديمية Orange للبرمجة، والمنح الدراسية الجامعية للطلاب المتخصصين في المجالات التكنولوجية، ومختبرات الابتكار في الجامعات، ومظلة الشمول الرقمي للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة "إمكانياتنا مختلفة، ولكن قدراتنا أكيدة"

الهدف:

تمكين حياة الأشخاص من خلال الشمول الرقمي لتعزيز النمو المستدام في الأردن.

الرؤية:

أن تكون Orange المشغل الرائد المسؤول في الأردن.

الرسالة:

تقديم أفضل تغطية، وحلول رقمية مبتكرة لضمان تجربة زبائن لا مثيل لها، يقدمها موظفي Orange المتميزون.